ANC Youth League simplifies communication on website

Who stole my website?

Its been a tough few months for the embattled webmasters of the ANC Youth Leagues website http://www.ancyl.org.za

If the site hasn’t been hacked by cyber terrorist (one under every rock) then its being terrorized by its own members and their atrocious use of the English language and rhetoric.
I often dive into the site and cheer myself up with the mumblings of spokesperson Floyd Shivambu, or a quick scan of the National Working Committee on something-or-the-other views on whatever-whatever.

What I guess I am saying is that rarely go there with the idea of walking away with something salient; something that provides real political food for thought; I go there the same way I read the Dilbert cartoons in the Cape Times. I very often get a good chuckle out of it.

That is all. Thank you for your questioning support.

Which is why I am very happy with todays current site format. It is simple. Easy to read. And all spelt correctly.

Leave a Reply

